Athens-Limestone Association of REALTORS

Board Members

  2017 ALAR BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
   
POSITION  NAME  CONTACT INFO-email  Phone #
   
President / State Director  Deborah C. Lamb               Remaxdeb@yahoo.com  256-998-0075
   
 Vice President / State Director   Kim Hodges                       kim.hodges@crye-leike.com 256-777-3375       
   
 Secretary / Treasurer Nancy Swanner                 ngswanner@gmail.com 256-656-2656
   
 State Director Patsy Gooch                     patsygooch@yahoo.com 256-431-0388
   
Local Director Doris Carr doriscarr@crye-leike.com 256-653-9891
   
 Local Director  Dick Chittam                      dickchittam@charter.net 256-874-0111
   
Local Director Amanda Coffman acoffman@aol.com 256-777-4212
   
Local Director Archie Barnett archie.barnett@crye-leike.com 256-431-4106
   
Local Director Tammy Pressnell tammypressnellrealestate@gmail.com 256-497-4612
   
Local Director /Past President Roger Elmore   roger@legacyhomegroup.com 256-777-2230
   
 AE-Office Executive  Joyce Varnell                       alar@athensalabamarealtors.com  256-233-7722